Scout Premium Content

Big wins becoming the norm

If Clemson keeps winning 10 and 11 games a season, go ahead and get used to early January being like this one is starting to look like.

There hasn't been this kind of turnover to this many critical players in a couple of years. After the 2009 Music City Bowl win over Kentucky, Clemson fans said their goodbyes to C.J. Spiller, Jacoby Ford, Michael Palmer and Ricky Sapp. Following the ACC Championship winning 2011 season, Dwayne Allen, Andre Branch, Coty Sensabaugh and Brandon Thompson, were gone. With the exception of Allen... Recommended Stories